Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

I have been away…

Posted by Jake on 18 July, 2009


…I had friends from Knetucky here and didn’t get to post any new stuff while they were here. I just took pictures outside for some future post. It is only 82F/27.7C here, but it feels like 90F/32.2C outside and it is so humid. Dripping sweat two minutes in to being outside, how great. I wish I had went to Kentucky with my friends; this week is suppose to be 70’s for highs and upper 40’s to low 50’s for lows, awe, how nice that would be.

New posts’ starting tomorrow,

Jake

2 Responses to “I have been away…”

  1. GreenJeans said

    Those Kentucky temps sound really nice right about now!

Leave a Reply

 
