Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

1 Year Anniversary

Posted by Jake on 7 July, 2009


Today marks the one year anniversary of my blog. It is something that has been great and gt me through some of these days in Florida. I enjoy showing all of you this and excited to continue.

To a Bright Future of the Blog

To a Bright Future of the Blog

 

When I started this blog a year ago I had know idea that I would be watching the Micheal Jackson Memorial Service on TV a year later. I wasn’t his biggest fan, but I think he has done a lot for people around the world and the music industry; however you feel about him I think you can agree with that.

 

Regular posts will continue tomorrow,

Jake

3 Responses to “1 Year Anniversary”

  1. Darla said

    Congrats on your one year! I wasn’t the biggest Michael Jackson fan although he has brought a lot of entertainment to the world. A very creative person for sure.

  2. ChrisC said

    Congrats on the one year anniversary! The whole Michael Jackson thng has me in a quandry.Absolutley no doubt how immensely talented he was(I am a MoTown freak from day one-the Jackson5 sooo rock!),however,I think he was immensely misunderstood,or mis-raised,or whatever….The whole thing is just kinda sad.
    BTW,love your blog!

  3. Congrats Jake!

Leave a Reply

 
