Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Lanai Bed Timeline

Posted by Jake on 29 May, 2009


I thought I would make a post that showed my first bed I made here in Florida. It is awesome to look back at pictures and see stuff that doesn’t seem like it has grown all that much has actually grown a whole lot. This bed still includes: Two Iris, 1 Lily, 1 Knockout Rose, 1 Queen Palm, 1 Windmill Palm, 1 Purple Sweet Potato Vine, 1 Yucca Glorisia, 1 Giant Evergreen Lirope, 1 Castor Bean, 1 Unknown Fern and 1 Mexican Feather Grass. I moved the Sedum ‘Autumn Joy’ this spring to a new home in the corner bed. I didn’t take very good pictures some months, but it is okay.

DISCLAIMER:SORRY THE PICTURES ARE SO SMALL! IT WON’T LET ME CHANGE THIER SIZE NOW! THEY CAN BE CLICKED ON FOR LARGER SIZES, SORRY!

I hope that you enjoyed this, I know I did. This exact time last year 7:40am I was packing up al of the small final things into the cars to move, : (. It was only in the 60’s making its way up to the 70’s and I was comlaing how hot is was, lol. I still think it is, but it is already mid-upper 80’s here by now, lol.

Have A Great Day,

Jake

One Response to “Lanai Bed Timeline”

  1. Carol said

    Wow! Great pics! You did a fab job on this bed.

Leave a Reply

 
