Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Kentucky-May 2007

Posted by Jake on 12 May, 2009


In May 2007 I redid the backyard and added and expanded beds. Here is a look at some of the plants and beds; they really will fill in as I post the next few months.

All of these pictures were taken May 12, 2007.

I hope you enjoyed! I will post the weather averages soon for that month.

Jake

2 Responses to “Kentucky-May 2007”

  1. Darla said

    I wish your photos were larger, it all looks so nice!

  2. Jake said

    I can try and make them larger next time. Sometimes they are larger then this and other times they are this small. You can click on them and maybe click again to get a larger size.

    Jake

Leave a Reply

 
