Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Tomorrow!

Posted by Jake on 13 March, 2009


Tomorrow I will be going to get some mulch for the already made area’s that cme with the house in the backyard. I will then get the edgeing for the new area I will be making. I don’t know if I will get any plants, it just depends. Most of the stuff I want to plant has to be bought online through mailorder nurseries. I do have a coupon for buy one, get one pack of bulbs from Home Depot, hope I can find some I like.

I hope if you have any plans for the weekend they go as planned.

Have A Great Day,

Jake

4 days until St. Patrick’s Day!

7 days until Spring Begins!

Leave a Reply

 
