Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

I’m Walking on Sunshine!

Posted by Jake on 5 March, 2009


Well I have some pictures that were taken at 6:40pm, and the sun is setting. Think, this time next week it will be 7:40pm and the sun will just be setting. Awesome. I normally hate when time springs forward, but down here I can’t wait!

In other news it was warmer today and tomorrow kicks off the heat wave.

 

We look to have a very warm period through atleast Thursday, I wonder if it will keep up or drop off cold? I hope no more frost are in our forecast, but is that to much to ask?

Have a great day,

Jake

11 days until St. Patrick’s Day!

14 days until Spring Begins!

2 Responses to “I’m Walking on Sunshine!”

  1. Lona said

    How beautiful. I can never look at enough pictures of sunrises or sunsets, each one is different.

  2. New to your blog.Looking forward to longer sunlight in the evening hours,too.You can accomplish so much more.

Leave a Reply

 
