Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Posted by Jake on 14 February, 2009


I would like to wish everyone a very Happy Valentine’s Day! No post today, but I did take pictures today and will post them tomorrow…well probably. Today, I trimmed the rest of the dead leaves and stems off of my Castor Bean plant and pulled some weeds and took down all of the multi-lights and spot lights down.

I think the need for those lights are done for this winter season. If we do get into the 20’s my plant will just have to fend for themselves.

It pured from like 3:30am until about 12pm and has just started rainng not that long ago. Just a few minutes ago I heard a little thunder, nothing threatening though.

Have a great day,

Jake

0 days until Valentine’s Day!

30 days until St. Patrick’s Day!

33 days until Spring Begins!

Leave a Reply

 
