Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Back from Lex

Posted by Jake on 5 January, 2009


I got back from Lexington early AM Sunday. I miss it already and this heat isn’t making it better. Even next weeks 60’s makes me want to stay inside. As I type Lexington is getting some wintery weather whichn isn’t appealing to all, but to me it is.

I did see some snow on the top of the mountains in Gatlinburg. It also snowed on us New Year’s Eve, snow showers from morning until about 2pm. I will get some mountain snow pictures later, for now you will have to get the snow showers of it falling.

 

Have a Great Day,

Jake

40 days until Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

 
