Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Turn the Heater Off!

Posted by Jake on 28 September, 2008


After a lovely fall feeling days we have went back to the heat. Saturday was close to 90 and today is suppose to be too. I am just thankful there isn’t any humidty, I couldn’t stand anymore of that, even though more will probably arrive soon. This week is suppose to have some rain and cooler, if you can say that, low to mid 80’s.

I still need to get pics of the fall plants and the Halloween stuff and I will soon. A house in my neighborhood is putting up some awesome Halloween stuff I will have to check that out. If my yard was better I could have an awesome Halloween display.

Have a good day,

Jake

33 days until Halloween!

Leave a Reply

 
