Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Rain, Rain!

Posted by Jake on 17 August, 2008


So, yesterday was cloudy untill about 6:00pm when the Sun was finally able to come out. Once the Sun came out it got really humid, some of the worst I have experienced here on the First Coast since moving here. Today we are suppose to get rain, I think mainly storms in the afternoon.

Tropical Storm Fay is ofcourse south of Cuba and is suppose to impact Florida. I am keeping my eye on it. I remember past storms while watching the Weather Channel suddenly turning course so, I’m not counting us out untill it actually goes to the Gulf. I know it will still impact us with storms, wind, tornadoes, and heavy rain.

Just keep watching!

Jake

Leave a Reply

 
