Northeast Florida Paradise

Late-Autumn

Rain, Rain, Rain!

Posted by Jake on 18 July, 2008


It was a great da yesterday as we got just over one inch of rain. An today it has rained a little off and on. Everything looks so much better and looks like it is growing. I hope that my palms and bananas start to grow after all this natural rain and the milioganite that I put out the other day.

Other than that I don’t have anything else to say. It has been a fast but boring week and I am starting to look over what I want to do for Halloween. Your thinking “Halloween, it’s July?” but, I love to put out a scary graveyard for Halloween and for Christmas I try to have the brightest house on the block. I hope for Halloween I can make it scarier looking. I am also trying to see when my grass will quit growing as I will have stuff in the yard.

 

Thanks for reading, check back soon,

Jake

Leave a Reply

 
